Information

Some of you might have noticed the black-white heading already. The reason is of course the plane crash whole world is talkin bout as well as one week long national mourning ( dunno if i write it correct sorry ). I was about to go to the mexpo in my city but it turned out to be nothing special actually, so i didnt bother ( mostly because my new photocamera isnt in my house yet as well …). Anyway, i looks like i will have to wait another 2 weeks to see action ( 1st round of DMP). Good thing that there is driftstream ^^ It really was awesome ( Gittin Jr FTW ). I was the most impressed with Aasbo run ( especially when we was leading against Mordaunt- SICK! ). Cant wait for round 2 ^^ Anyway, see ya later guys ;)

Polska wersja w read more.

PL: Jak niektórzy mogli zauważyć na stronie pojawił się czarno-biały baner z wiadomych powodów. Przez fakt, że została ogłoszona żałoba narodowa, to na targach dzisiaj nie będzie driftu, więc nawet nie chce mi się jechać, a wczoraj nie byłem, bo tym bardziej mi się nie chciało… Z tego co wiem to dużo nie straciłem, bo nic specjalnego tam nie było. Na dodatek nadal nie mam nowego aparatu ( pewnie dlatego że go zamówiłem w piątek? ). W każdym razie weekend sobie umiliłem driftstreamem ^^ Gittin JR FTW! Największe wrażenie na mnie zrobił Aasbo i jego run kiedy prowadził przeciwko Mordauntowi- SICK! James Deane też świetnie jechał, nie powiem, zaskoczył mnie. Szczególnie że to jego dziewicze zawody w US jeśli się nie mylę. No, teraz trza czekać na 2 rundę FD i na 1 runde DMP, na której będę ;) Do tego czasu- see ya ;)

Leave a Reply

